Thursday, February 27, 2014

Subliminal Code - "Soldier Of Hell" [2012]

Artist: Subliminal Code
Title: Soldier Of Hell
Genre: Dark Electro, Harsh EBM
Country: Venezuela
Year: 2012

Track List:
  1. Open The Door From Hell
  2. Soldier Of Hell
  3. Sin Of Pleasure
  4. Lost In The Loneliness
  5. Electro Suicide
  6. Muerto En Vida (Kill Version)
  7. Lost In The Loneliness (Remix By Traumatize)
  8. Soldier Of Hell (Filthy Drop Mix – Sonik Foundry)
  9. Sin Of Pleasure (Andro-Dioxin Remix)
  10. Electro Suicide (Coexpro Remix)
Dark electro from Venezuela, nothing particularly outstanding or innovative, but a quality work and a good example of the genre. By the way, the band members look rather like rappers on this photo:

No comments:

Post a Comment