Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Project Silence - "424" [2012]

Artist: Project Silence
Title: 424
Genre: Industrial Metal, Dark Electro
Country: Finland
Year: 2012

Track List:
  1. 424
  2. Pressure__Revolution
  3. My Reality
  4. Stardancer (Raven's Whore)
  5. Keeper
  6. Sky, Space and Twilight Zone
  7. Alone (Crushed by Your Lies)
  8. Beast
  9. Cage of Hate
  10. Everything
  11. Promise
 I discovered this band while searching for The Sin:Decay's only EP, and they turned out to be better than The Sin:Decay. Nowadays there's a wave of mediocre projects trying to mix dark electro with various kinds of metal (mostly black), but this particular project isn't bad at all. Maybe not on the level of The Kovenant (whom they're often compared to), but still quite good.

No comments:

Post a Comment