Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Ewigkeit - "Radio Ixtlan" [2004]

Artist: Ewigkeit
Title: Radio Ixtlan
Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2004

Track List:
  1. About Time
  2. esc.
  3. PowerPlant
  4. Journey to Ixtlan
  5. Live at Palenque 2012
  6. Conquer the Fear
  7. Platonic Verses
  8. Strange Volk
  9. The New Way
This album shows how much the sound of Ewigkeit has evolved during the project's 10 years of existence - from typical 2nd wave melodic black metal to much more experimental stuff with almost no black metal overtones. EM has a pretty good review of "Radio Ixtlan", and if you need a download link, you can get it here (

No comments:

Post a Comment