Monday, August 15, 2011

Screen Of Sorrow - "Violence" [2007]

Artist: Screen Of Sorrow
Title: Violence
Genre: Noise
Country: Russia
Release date: 2007

Track List:
  1. Narrow Death Corridor
  2. My Brains On The Wall
  3. Love Is Eating My Heart
  4. Thoughts In Brain (When You Fall From Skyscraper)
  5. Ears On Trees
  6. Raindrop/Mindgate
  7. Valley Of Pain
I've almost no info about this project, but this release is quite good (of course you should mind that it's a harsh noise album ;)), and it's available for free under the terms of CC-BY 3.0. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment