Saturday, January 7, 2012

The Silver Shine - "Same Old Song" [2011]

Artist: The Silver Shine
Title: Same Old Song
Genre: Psychobilly
Country: Hungary
Release date: 2011

Track List:
  1. Homeward Bound
  2. I Sold my Soul for Rock and Roll
  3. Screeeaam!!! (Timmy Version)
  4. Forbidden Zone
  5. Anyhow
  6. Kamikaze Stomp
  7. Crazy Babe
  8. Power Cut
  9. Angels to Some
  10. Burning Dices

This new release from The Silver Shine isn't disappointing, although it isn't really a new album, just a collection of re-recorded old tracks (hence the name "Same Old Song"). By the way, they're not just a psychobilly band, but a straight edge psychobilly band! Although I'm not really SxE (I do drink alcohol... but only a little, and on very rare occasions), it's a good thing in my book (unless it's hardline/militant/nazi SxE... but I guess it's apparently not the case with Silver Shine).

Where to download it? Well... just type in google "Silver Shine Same Old Song mediafire", and you most likely will immediately find the link you need.

No comments:

Post a Comment