Thursday, November 17, 2011

Nightmare / Nyi Nyi Htwe / Devils In The Dark - split [2007]

Artist: Devils In The Dark / Nightmare / Nyi Nyi Htwe
Title: 3-way split
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Myanmar
Release date: 2007

Track List:
  1. Devils in the Dark - Kyar Nay Ya
  2. Devils in the Dark - Mae Lite San
  3. Devils in the Dark - Sote Pyat That Thwar
  4. Nightmare - A Mhaung Yae Taphat Chan
  5. Nightmare - Fight
  6. Nightmare - Lawka Apyin Min Pyay Htwat Mae Nay
  7. Nyi Nyi Htwe - A Ywae Thone Par
  8. Nyi Nyi Htwe - Danger 13
  9. Nyi Nyi Htwe - Kya Naw Hnit Main Ma

It's the first time I hear about Burmese metal... of course the quality of production is Tasnim-like, but it was expected. According to the "Not For Sale" mark on the cover, this release is distibuted freely.


No comments:

Post a Comment