Sunday, March 2, 2014

Dødheimsgard - "666 International" [1999]

Artist: Dødheimsgard
Title: 666 International
Genre: Industrial Metal, Avant-Garde Black Metal
Country: Norway

Track List:
  1. Shiva-Interfere
  2. Ion Storm
  3. Carpet Bombing
  4. Regno Potiri
  5. Final Conquest
  6. Logic
  7. Sonar Bliss
  8. Magic
  9. Completion
Dødheimsgard were formed in 1994 as a standard Norwegian black metal band of the 90's, but this particular album was very innovative for its time, being one of the best examples of early industrial black metal:

No comments:

Post a Comment