Friday, February 27, 2015

Cracked Core - "New_folder_(10)" [2015]

Artist: Cracked Core
Title: New_folder_(10)
Genre: Ambient, Noise
Country: Russia
Year: 2015

Track List:
  1. Is Broken
  3. Just Fuck Off (Сlean Version)
  4. TV Noise v1
  5. FM Noise
  6. Winter-Spring (BSAE2 Draft Mix)
  7. Summer Memories (Draft Mix)
  8. Summer Memories (Yrrow Mix)
  9. Yy - Metro (feat. Cracked Core)
Yes, I'm still thinking on what's better to do with this blog. Meantime, my old friend CC has released a compilation of his old demos and unreleased tracks. If you're not familiar with this project, I won't recommend you to start from this release, but diehard fans of Cracked Core (if there are any) would probably find it interesting.