Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Brigitte Handley & The Dark Shadows - "Darkness Calls" [2009]

Artist: Brigitte Handley & The Dark Shadows
Title: Darkness Calls
Genre: Psychobilly/Rockabilly
Country: Australia
Release date: 2009

Track List:
  1. Dave Likes Dolls
  2. Alien Movies
  3. Stand Off
  4. Sleeping with a Vampyre
  5. Time To Fight Back
  6. Identity
  7. Lament Of A Lost Soul
  8. Freedom of Choice
  9. Gonna Getcha
  10. Sour Times
  11. Mad At You
  12. Bitter Taste
  13. Pesticide
Some more female-fronted psychobilly for you! This time the band is from Australia. It's probably the last time I post psychobilly/rockabilly in my blog (at least in the next few months), next time I'll focus on metal and industrial.

No comments:

Post a Comment