Friday, November 20, 2020

Mysterya - "Symbiont" [2013]

Artist: Mysterya
Title: Symbiont
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2013

Track List:

  1. Живи всерьёз
  2. Луна
  3. Мечта
  4. Незнайомець
  5. It's Real
  6. За всех
  7. Цена свободы
  8. Гимн
  9. Симбіонт
  10. Этот мир
  11. Колискова
  12. Творение

Another female-fronted synphonic metal band from the post-Soviet space that deserves more recognition outside of their home country, Mysterya were formed in 2007 and led by the beautiful Irina Vasilenko, who's also a lead singer in the Rock Opera Mozart. Worth also noting that her non-metal solo project Eria appeared in the X-Factor Ukraine in 2014 and was nominated for Eurovision in 2014. She loves cats (and animals in general) too:

No comments:

Post a Comment