Thursday, February 7, 2013

Наташкин Атомный Мусоропровод - "Внутренняя Сторона Арматуры" [2002]

Artist: Наташкин Атомный Мусоропровод
Title: Внутренняя Сторона Арматуры
Label: Dominatrix Rec.
Genre: Experimental, Industrial, Noise
Country: Russia
Release date: 2002

Track List:
  1. Внутренняя сторона арматуры
  2. Яркое пламя заката
  3. Полночная роса
  4. Тихое солнце
The last EP by Н.А.М, released in 2002. There's a significant difference between their earlier releases and this EP, because this one sounds much less "aggro" and much more experimental/noisy. Track names like "Quiet Sun" or "Midnight Dew" also show a deviation from Dizorder's usual lyrical themes (cyberpunk/sci-fi/post-apocalyptic).

No comments:

Post a Comment