Saturday, March 5, 2011

Kitty In A Casket - "Horror Express" [2009]

Artist: Kitty In A Casket
Title: Horror Express
Genre: Psychobilly/Horror Punk
Country: Austria
Release date: 2009

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Horror Express
  3. Bride Of The Monster
  4. Moonlight Massacre
  5. Since You Are Dead
  6. Space Invaders
  7. My Cannibal Paradise
  8. Under Your Bed
  9. Blood Lovesong
  10. Under Ghost Town's Moon
  11. Nekrophilian Love
  12. Sweet Nightmares
  13. Slave Of Church
If you liked the new album by The Silver Shine and want to hear more music of such kind, then you'll probably like Kitty In A Casket. Though they're not from Hungary (but very close to it geographically), they're very similar to The Silver Shine both musically and lyrically. And yes, I'm sure all fans of good female vocals in rock music will enjoy this album too.

No comments:

Post a Comment